Einträge von Janine Koop

Immunservice is GPH Magazine’s Cover Story in February 2017

We are very excited to appear as the cover story in the 01/2017 issue of GHP Magazine (Global Health Pharma). GHP Magazine specialises in three topics: the health of humans, animals and the environment. This is why Immunservice are even more be pleased to be featured in the magazine in an article presenting our work […]

EXIST Transfer of Research Adds Prof. Edith Huland to Jury

The German Federal Ministry of Economic Affairs and Energy has appointed Prof. Edith Huland to the “Life Sciences” Expert Jury of the EXIST funding programme. Responsible for implementing the EXIST programme is the Research Centre Jülich (PTJ).EXIST Transfer of Research supports outstanding research-based start-up projects that involve expensive and high-risk development work. Open to all […]

VICTRESS Awards 2016 Nomination

VICTRESS Awards have been presented annually since 2005 to outstanding women who as impressive role models prove that success, leadership and femininity are compatible. We are very pleased that Prof. Edith Huland – CEO of Immunservice GmbH – is one of the three finalists nominated for the VICTRESS SCIENCE Award 2016. Imagine a substance occurring naturally in […]

Our New Homepage Is Online!

We are happy to be able to present to you our new homepage. Our Internet presence in a new design is now more clearly structured and offers interested consumers, customers and partners comprehensive information about our company and products. Featured is on our Online Shop, where you can easily order our products. We welcome praise […]

Immunservice Finalizes Work to Establish a Webshop

Immunservice has just finalized work to establish a Webshop offering specialty products primarily for use in functional diagnostics (cell proliferation, bioassay, interleukin-2 activity, etc.). An important benefit is that all products are developed even in a stress test and optimized in a labour-intensive process for special applications. Offered for cell culture of special cells are […]

Immunservice Successfully Develops Innovative Immunostimulant

Immunservice is currently very successfully developing an innovative immunostimulant for subsequent use in papillomavirus-induced tumours in humans and – through our partner company 4Animals Alsterscience – also in animals. Following a very positive interim analysis of immunological toxicology studies, today a nationwide study in Germany began in horses with so-called “sarcoids”, locally aggressive tumours that are triggered […]

Immunservice Has New Address

Our offices are now conveniently located close to our laboratories in the immediate vicinity of the University Hospital Eppendorf. We’re saying goodbye to Neue Wall and looking forward to the new rooms at Christoph-Probst-Weg 4, 20251 Hamburg.

The Future Holds New Possibilities for People Who Want to Lose Weight Effortlessly or Keep Resolutions to Stop Smoking.

Immunservice has developed an innovative immunotherapy for obesity and nicotine addiction and been granted a US patent for this discovery. The results of clinical studies by Immunservice scientists clearly indicate it is possible to make therapeutic use of the influence of immune hormones to make people want to eat light and healthy food and adopt […]

Dr. Michael Otto invests in innovative Immunotherapies to Cure and Prevent Cancer and Viral Infections

Immunservice GmbH has concluded a new round of financing (Series C) to secure development of the company’s biological immunotherapy methods for the long term. Joining the existing consortium of investors comprised of Helmut Piñata, the Hubertus-Wald-Sifting, the High-Tech-Gründerfonds (HTGF) and Hartwig Huland in the latest successful financing round was Dr. Michael Otto, entrepreneur and Chairman […]

Immunservice Welcomes Hubertus Wald Stiftung as New Investor

Hubertus Wald and his wife Renate are among the most generous and important patrons in Hamburg. For many years now the Hubertus Wald Stiftung, which they endowed, has promoted and financed important work in the areas of medical research, culture, and social projects primarily in Hamburg. Through its investment in Immunservice GmbH, the Hubertus Wald Stiftung […]

Einträge von Janine Arslan

EXIST Forschungstransfer erweitert Jury um Prof. Dr. Dr. Edith Huland

Das Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie hat Prof. Dr. Dr. Edith Huland in die Expertenjury „Lebenswissenschaften“ des Förderprogramms EXIST berufen. Projektträger für EXIST ist das Forschungszentrum Jülich (PTJ). EXIST-Forschungstransfer unterstützt herausragende forschungsbasierte Gründungsvorhaben, die mit aufwändigen und risikoreichen Entwicklungsarbeiten verbunden sind. Mit dem technologieoffenen Programm sollen technisch sehr anspruchsvolle Gründungsvorhaben mit hohem Entwicklungsbedarf unterstützt werden. […]

VICTRESS Awards 2016 Nominierung

Die VICTRESS Awards werden seit 2005 jährlich an herausragende Frauen verliehen, die als eindrucksvolle Vorbilder beweisen, dass Erfolg, Leadership und Weiblichkeit vereinbar sind Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Prof. Edith Huland – Geschäftsführerin der Immunservice GmbH- für den VICTRESS SCIENCE Awards 2016 unter den letzten drei Kandidatinnen nominiert war. Man stelle sich vor, es gäbe […]

Unsere neue Homepage ist online!

Wir freuen uns, Ihnen unsere neue Homepage präsentieren zu können. Unser Internetauftritt im neuen Design ist nun übersichtlicher gegliedert und bietet allen Interessierten, Kunden und Partnern umfangreiche Informationen zu unserem Unternehmen und Produkten. Im Fokus dabei steht unser Online-Shop in dem Sie unsere Produkte problemlos bestellen können. Wir freuen uns über Lob und Kritik.

Immunservice finalisiert Arbeiten zur Etablierung eines Webshops

Immunservice finalisiert gerade die Arbeiten zur Etablierung eines Webshops, in dem Spezialprodukte angeboten werden, die sich vor allem mit Funktionsdiagnostik (Zellproliferation, Bioassay, Interleukin-2 Aktivität u.a.) befassen. Besonderer Vorteil, alle Produkte sind selbst im Stresstest entwickelt und arbeitsintensiv für Spezialanwendungen optimiert. Es gibt für die Zellkultur von Spezialzellen komplette Fertigmedien, die langfristig stabil sind und gezielt […]

Immunservice entwickelt erfolgreich eine innovative Immunstimulierung

Immunservice entwickelt aktuell sehr erfolgreich eine innovative Immunstimulierung zum späteren Einsatz bei Papillomavirusinduzierten Tumoren an Menschen und über unsere Partnerfirma 4Animals Alsterscience auch an Tieren. Nach einer sehr positiv bewerteten Zwischenauswertung von immunologischen Toxikologieuntersuchungen beginnt heute eine bundesweite Studie an Pferden mit sogenannten „Sarkoiden“, lokal aggressive Tumore, die durch Papillomaviren ausgelöst werden und sehr schwer […]

Immunservice ändert die Adresse

Unsere Büros liegen nun in erfreulich bequemer Nähe zu unseren Laboratorien in unmittelbarer Umgebung zum Universitätskrankenhaus Eppendorf. Wir verabschieden uns vom Neuen Wall und freuen uns auf die neuen Räume im Christoph-Probst-Weg 4, 20251 Hamburg.

Für alle die mühelos Gewicht reduzieren wollen und gute Vorsätze zum Beenden des Rauchens wahrmachen möchten, bieten sich künftig ganz neue Chancen an.

Immunservice hat eine innovative Immuntherapie von Übergewicht und Nikotinabhängigkeit entwickelt und erhält für diese Entdeckung ein US Patent. Die Ergebnisse klinischer Studien der Immunservice Wissenschaftler geben deutliche Hinweise, dass es gelingt den Einfluss immunologischer Hormone therapeutisch so zu nutzen, dass der Appetit auf leichte und gesunde Ernährung gelenkt wird und ein gesünderer Lebensstil umgesetzt wird, […]

Dr. Michael Otto investiert in innovative Immuntherapien zur Heilung und Vorbeugung von Krebs und Virusinfektionen

Die Immunservice GmbH hat eine neue Finanzierungsrunde (Serie C) abgeschlossen, die die Entwicklung der biologischen Immuntherapieverfahren der Immunservice GmbH langfristig sicherstellt. Neben den bisherigen Gesellschaftern Helmut Ponath, Hubertus-Wald-Stiftung, High-Tech-Gründerfonds (HTGF) und Hartwig Huland hat sich auch Dr. Michael Otto, Unternehmer und Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender der Otto Group, an der erfolgreichen Finanzierungsrunde beteiligt.

Immunservice begrüsst die Hubertus Wald Stiftung als neuen Investor

Hubertus Wald und seine Ehefrau Renate gehörten zu den großzügigsten und bedeutendsten Mäzenen Hamburgs. Die von ihnen errichtete Hubertus Wald Stiftung fördert und finanziert seit vielen Jahren wichtige Aufgaben in den Bereichen medizinische Forschung, Kultur und Soziales, vorwiegend in Hamburg. Durch die Investition in die Immunservice GmbH verbindet die Hubertus Wald Stiftung zentrale Stiftungsaufgaben im […]